Skip to content
7layers-bureau-veritas-test-services-headline

Near Field Communication (NFC) tests

Near Field Communication (NFC) is an international standard for contactless data transmission via electromagnetic induction. NFC services are used for applications such as banking, mobile payments and transport.

To ensure that these services work reliably and correctly, it is necessary to validate the NFC-enabled devices, such as smartphones or mobile phones, in complex test scenarios The test scenario used depends on the regulatory requirements and certification schemes the manufacturer or trusted services manager has to comply with to in order to market their product. 

We are able to offer product manufacturers a comprehensive one-stop service thanks to our longstanding collaboration with FIME, a specialist in NFC and mobile payment processes. Together, we can test and certify any NFC mobile telephone to any required specification.

Do you have further questions or need a quote? Then please contact us.

More services and information
for "Near Field Communication (NFC) tests"

Skip to content
7layers-bureau-veritas-test-services-headline

Near Field Communication (NFC) Tests

Near Field Communication (NFC) ist ein internationaler Übertragungsstandard zum kontaktlosen Austausch von Daten per elektromagnetischer Induktion, der bei Diensten wie Banking, Mobile Payment und Transport Anwendung findet.

Um sicherzustellen, dass diese Dienste zuverlässig und richtig funktionieren, ist es notwendig, sie und die beteiligten Geräte wie Smartphones oder Mobilfunkgeräte mit Hilfe von komplexen Testszenarien zu überprüfen. Welche Testszenarien zum Einsatz kommen hängt davon ab, welche Regulierungsbehörden und Zertifizierungssysteme ein Hersteller oder Trusted Services Manager zu beachten hat, um sein Produkt erfolgreich auf den Markt zu bringen.

Um Produktherstellern einen vollständigen Service aus einer Hand anbieten zu können, arbeiten wir seit mehren Jahren eng und erfolgreich mit FIME, ein Spezialist im Bereich der NFC und Zahlvorgänge, zusammen. Gemeinsam sind wir in der Lage, jedes NFC Mobiltelefon zu jeder geforderten Spezifikation zu testen und zu zertifizieren.

Sie haben weiterführende Fragen oder benötigen ein Angebot? Dann kontaktieren Sie uns.

Weitere Services und Informationen
zu "Near Field Communication (NFC) Tests"

Weitere Test Services