Entries Tagged as 'Infotainment'

Automotive Testing Expo 2016

März 22nd, 2016

Automotive Testing Expo 2016 31. Mai – 2. Juni Stuttgart, Deutschland 7layers Stand Nr. 1904 Die Vernetzung von Fahrzeugen durch Funktechnologien wie Infotainment, Navigation, Diagnostik, Car-2-Car und Car-2-X Kommunikation, gewinnt zunehmend an Bedeutung. Dies bringt Anforderungen bezüglich drahtloser Vernetzung, Datensicherheit und Qualität der Geräte & Dienstleistungen in den Fokus von OEMs, Automobilherstellern und Anbietern von Smart […]

[Read more →]

7layers eröffnet neues EMV Labor in Beijing

September 23rd, 2015

7layers eröffnet neues EMV Labor in Beijing Beijing, 16. September 2015: 7layers, eine internationale Gruppe von Engineering- und Testzentren für die Smart World, hat ein weiteres, umfassendes EMV Labor in Beijing eröffnet, welches bereits Ende August akkreditiert worden ist.     “Die Anzahl drahtlos vernetzter Geräte, die in China produziert und auf den globalen Markt gebracht werden, wächst stetig. Dies umfasst […]

[Read more →]

Automotive Testing Expo 2015

März 25th, 2015

Automotive Testing Expo 2015 Automotive Testing Expo 2015 16. – 18. Juni Stuttgart, Deutschland 7layers Stand Nr. 1904 Über Funktechnologien vernetzte Fahrzeuge gewinnen mit Einsatzgebieten wie Infotainment, Navigation, Diagnostik, Car-2-Car und Car-2-X Kommunikation zunehmend an Bedeutung. Dies bringt Anforderungen bezüglich drahtloser Vernetzung, Datensicherheit und Qualität der Geräte & Dienstleistungen in den Fokus von OEMs, Automobilherstellern und […]

[Read more →]

7layers

infotainment

TU-Automotive Detroit

April 19th, 2016

7layers

TU-Automotive Detroit Meet 7layers at TU-Automotive Detroit 2016 8 – 9 June 2016 Novi, MI USA Booth C107 The 7layers booth will showcase our services for the connected car, as well as our testing and certification services for wireless automotive technology. Visit us to learn about our experience with wireless in-car technologies for infotainment, navigation, diagnostics, V2V, V2X […]

[Read more →]

Automotive Testing Expo

March 22nd, 2016

7layers

Automotive Testing Expo 2016 Visit us at the Automotive Testing Expo 31 May – 2 June Stuttgart, Germany 7layers booth No. 1904 Navigation, diagnostics, car-2-car and car-2-x communication and wireless in-car technologies for infotainment, play a growing part in the automotive market. This brings requirements like wireless connectivity, data security plus device & service quality into the focus […]

[Read more →]

Automotive Testing Expo 2015

April 15th, 2015

7layers

Automotive Testing Expo 2015 Automotive Testing Expo 2015 16 – 18 June Stuttgart, Germany 7layers booth No. 1904 Wireless in-car technologies for infotainment, navigation, diagnostics, car-2-car and car-2-x communication play a growing part in the automotive market. This brings requirements like wireless connectivity, data security plus device & service quality into the focus of OEMs, car-manufacturers and […]

[Read more →]

TU-Automotive Detroit

April 14th, 2015

7layers

TU-Automotive Detroit  3 – 4 June 2015 Novi, MI USA 7layers booth C60   7layers will be exhibiting at TU-Automotive Detroit (formerly Telematics Detroit) with a focus on the connected car and innovation in automotive technology. Come visit our booth and learn about our experience with wireless in-car technologies for infotainment, navigation, diagnostics, and V2V, V2I and […]

[Read more →]

7layers